RESPIRARE BOLOGNA

Il Blog di Filippo Bortolini

7° Puntata per ‘Respirare Bologna’ : E’ svolta nei Verdi Italiani, entreranno in un nuovo soggetto ecologista e civico

Posted by filippobortolini su 18 gennaio 2012

Dopo la pausa natalizia torna l’appuntamento con Filippo Bortolini e Filippo Piredda e l’informazione ecologista di ‘Respirare Bologna’ sulle frequenze sostenibili di RadioCittàFujiko.

 Oggi a partire dalle 19,00 (anche in streaming) ci occuperemo della svolta del partito dei Verdi Italiani che in una sofferta assemblea svoltasi a Chianciano lo scorso weekend, ha deciso di confluire in una nuova federazione di soggetti ecologisti.

Abbiamo partecipato ai lavori registrando le parole di Angelo Bonelli – Presidente dei Verdi Italiani – per capire le idee che gli ecologisti metteranno in campo nei prossimi mesi, partendo dagli appelli rivolti al Governo Monti per tagliare le spese militari.

ASCOLTA LA PUNTATA

14 Risposte to “7° Puntata per ‘Respirare Bologna’ : E’ svolta nei Verdi Italiani, entreranno in un nuovo soggetto ecologista e civico”

  1. It’s remarkable for me to have a website, which is helpful for my know-how. thanks admin

  2. you are really a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a great activity in this topic!

  3. It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web site, which is valuable in support of my know-how. thanks admin

  4. whoah this blog is excellent i like studying your posts.
    Keep up the great work! You recognize, a lot of persons are
    searching around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  5. Hi! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

  6. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.

  7. Rochell said

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that make the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  8. It’s genuinely very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I only use internet for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date information.

  9. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better!

    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept preaching about this. I am going to
    forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  10. I drop a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or
    if I have something to add to the conversation.

    It’s a result of the fire communicated in the post I browsed. And after this post 7° Puntata per Respirare Bologna : E svolta nei Verdi Italiani, entreranno in un nuovo soggetto ecologista e civico RESPIRARE BOLOGNA. I was excited enough to leave a thought 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or does it look like a few of the responses look like they are written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. Kirsten said

    Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  12. Right now it sounds like WordPress is the preferred blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  13. I pay a visit each day some web sites and blogs to read articles, but this blog provides
    quality based articles.

  14. Yes! Finally something about melatonin sleep aid.

Lascia un commento

 
